Huge theBalm Cosmetics Haul!

DSC_0123

Hello!

Before this haul the only thing that I owned from theBalm cosmetics was the Betty-Lou Manizer. It was given to me by a friend for my birthday and instantly became my favourite highlight.

It is great to use for brightening the inner corners, highlighting under the eyebrows and highlighting the cheeks! It comes out beautiful in pictures and has great staying power!

 

Screen Shot 2014-07-19 at 5.43.48 PM

 

The only thing that I did not like was that one day I open the compact to use it and it was half broken into pieces. I did manage to fix that! Comment if you would like me to share how I put the powder back into its solid form.

So when I saw a buy one get one fifty percent off sale at Rexall, I thought it was the perfect time to try out some other products from the line.

Comment below if you would like to see more pictures, reviews or swatches of any of the products purchased in this haul or if you would like me to create or recreate your favourite look with any of the palettes.Β 

Also, If you would like a cheaper alternative to this product let me know as well and I would be happy to recommend something similar from the drugstore πŸ™‚

 

 

2 thoughts on “Huge theBalm Cosmetics Haul!

Leave a Reply

